Board of Directors


Rick WarrenPresident, Grand Master
Dennis LewisVice President, Grand Master
Junior Grand Master Bernard, 7th Dan
Lynn BernardTreasurer, Grand Master
James HeglundSecretary, Master


Board Members – Listed alphabetically by last name.

Master Troy Eckert

Master Larry Feuerstein

Master Dr. Rachel Harshbarger

Master Betty Henderson

Junior Grand Master Michael Huff

Senior Master Peter May

Master Patricia Ramos

Master Lemon Williams


Special Advisor to Board


Position is not filled at this time.




Updated on 12/03/2023